Thanksgiving Hours: Library Closed 1pm 11/27 – 6pm 12/1

The Library will be closed for Thanksgiving starting at 1:00pm on Wednesday, November 27th. We will reopen at 6:00pm on Sunday, December 1st.  See the Library Hours page for more information.

Thanksgiving Hours 2013:

Tuesday, November 26 8:00am – 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 27 8:00am – 1:00pm
Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day) Closed
Friday, November 29 Closed
Saturday, November 30 Closed
Sunday, December 1 6:00pm – 2:00am
Starting December 2nd, the Library will be open 24/5 through the rest of the semester. During the 24/5 period, the Library will be open continuously 5 days a week (from Sunday at noon until Friday at midnight), closing at midnight on Fridays and Saturdays.

24/5 Hours* Begin Mon. Dec. 2nd:

Monday, December 2 — we will open at 8:00am and stay open until 12:00am (midnight) Friday, December 6. Open 24 hours
Saturday, December 7 11:00am – 12:00am
Sunday, December 8 — we will open at 12:00pm (noon) and stay open until 12:00am (midnight) Friday, December 13. Open 24 hours
Saturday, December 14 11:00am – 12:00am
Sunday, December 15 — we will open at 12:00pm (noon) and stay open until 7:00pm on Friday, December 20. Open 24 hours
Advertisements

Posted on November 25, 2013, in hours. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: